Author Topic: MALE-X: DEAD IN THE DIRT  (Read 1868 times)

pakman

• View Profile
MALE-X: DEAD IN THE DIRT
« on: October 01, 2015, 08:00:59 PM »
My professional name is MALE–X and if you asked what I did for a living I would tell you that I was a "consultant" for individuals looking to solve "problems." I charged a simple "fee" for service and I received all of my contracts through encrypted email. My clients usually provided me with a description of the problem they were having and the name and photograph of the individual they wanted me to "consult" with. I've been doing this for a number of years and it was probably the best job I ever had. I always insisted that the where, when and how the problem was to be solved was up to me. Now and then I would make an exception with an additional "fee" for service. On rare occasion, very, very rare occasions I would hire an assistant if the situation involved seem to demand it. And in this case I needed an assistant.

Finding a willing assistant to help me "problem-solve" was rarely a problem; money is a powerful motivator and money I had. "Paying off" the assistant was never a problem. I usually advertised for a "personal assistant" — and after a brief interview with an absolute assurance of discretion; I would tell the new PA what he was going to assist me with. If the young fellow was hungry enough and the money was more than he expected the PA would accept his new position. I hired Josh Jacobs and filled him in on the details of what his role would be, when and where the "problem" was to be solved.